Testimonials & Reviews

Matt Pabis, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Matt Pabis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Pabis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very personable and friendly.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good, friendly & knowledgeable
Denise A.
Submitted 06/12/20
My visit was on time and dr Pabis asked a lot of question. Which I appreciated.
Dan G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Honestly, I had zero trust in every doctor I ever met until Dr. Pabis started treating me. Now I don't think there's a person alive I trust more than him.
Annette M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Pabis id always very thorough and understanding. He spends time with his patients and allows us to convey all our medical issues with him. Plus he's very friendly and understanding, but very professional. I thank the universe for allowing me to have Dr Pabis, and Orlando is an amazing and thorough assistant. What w=an excellent team. Also the staff is very understanding and helpful.
Erica B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very attentive and through. Super down to earth. Simple booking. Called me on a Saturday (holiday weekend) with test results, which I found amazing. Thank you Dr. Pabis!
Ran M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Matt is the best doctor I've had in over 20 years
Edy T.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was great orlando did a good job with me he make me run the stairs
Paul D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Love Dr P. You guys are the best
Nicholas M.
Submitted 05/29/20
You really got in there
JoAnn M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr.Pabis and his entire staff make you feel very comfortable and important. I've never had a bad experience or any complaints. I highly recommend this doctor!!!
Lester F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Best doctor I have ever had
Gloria F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent as always
Jose M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent
Jose O.
Submitted 05/22/20
nice
Sarah T.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Pabis always has a smile on his face, is very caring, and makes sure that you feel heard.
Andy B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Pabis has done an incredible job with the transition to telemedicine. He responds quickly and has been able to help sort out anything that's going on in a short few minutes. His service was always top notch - I'm grateful that it's continued even throughout all the changes caused by CV19. Thank you!
Leonard J.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was very satisfied with my visit and the treatment I received.
Terence P.
Submitted 05/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pabis for 2 years now and he’s honestly the most caring and helpful doctor I’ve ever had. I feel very lucky to have found him, especially after some not-so-great experiences with other doctors. It’s very obvious that he truly cares about the health and wellness of each and every patient he has. I highly recommend him to anyone. 11/10.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Staff was friendly and quick. I arrived about 5 min before my appointment and my paperwork was finished before I had the chance to sit down and catch my breath.