Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Matt Pabis, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

82 total reviews

Dr. Matt Pabis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Pabis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 10/03/20
HELPFUL! Always available! (Even when booked, Dr. Pabis is available!) He makes me LAUGH — Even when I really should not be laughing... And it is a great quality to have in a PCP. Thank you, Dr. Pabis, for being my PCP!
Johanna S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Pabis is the best primary care doctor I've ever had. He makes himself so available for everything I need both large and small. His staff are also excellent and helpful. I used to dread dealing with doctor's and their offices, but Dr. Matt and St. Mark's Institute have made my healthcare so much easier.
Yuang M.
Submitted 09/12/20
The most patient doctor I've ever had. He listened carefully to my concerns and never disregarded them or brushed them off.
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I’m not sure if words can express how extraordinary Dr. Matt Pabis and his staff are. Very welcoming, accommodating, helpful and understanding. Dr. Matt Pabis takes his time with each patient/person and even as stressed as I was each time I’ve seen him he’s made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. He talks, listens and explains to you on a human one on one level and sincerely cares and seems to love helping and healing others. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for sure!
Jason B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Pabis is extremely personable and affable and diligent in making sure every patient is well taken care of, highly recommended!
Daveena B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Simply the best
Snehal K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Pabis is very thorough and helpful. He is the best primary care physician I've ever had.
Brittany T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great doc !
Damaris R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Pabis has been my general doctor for over a year, he is an excellent doctor. He was able to diagnose my nerve pain right away and was able to give me the answers I needed. I highly recommend him, he is one of the best doctors in NY!
Krzysztof Z.
Submitted 07/29/20
Yulia F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Pabis called me to go over my issue. Everything was great, he was prompt, kind, and listened. Will definitely continue to see him as our family go to
Christopher H.
Submitted 07/20/20
The BEST experience ever. Dr. Pabis is great listener and knowledgeable friendly doctor. The staff was extremely thorough and followed through with all my questions and concerns. Matt will be my doctor FOR LIFE.
Max F.
Submitted 07/18/20
Friendly and knowledgeable
Peter T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very personable and friendly.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good, friendly & knowledgeable
Denise A.
Submitted 06/12/20
My visit was on time and dr Pabis asked a lot of question. Which I appreciated.
Dan G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Honestly, I had zero trust in every doctor I ever met until Dr. Pabis started treating me. Now I don't think there's a person alive I trust more than him.
Annette M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Pabis id always very thorough and understanding. He spends time with his patients and allows us to convey all our medical issues with him. Plus he's very friendly and understanding, but very professional. I thank the universe for allowing me to have Dr Pabis, and Orlando is an amazing and thorough assistant. What w=an excellent team. Also the staff is very understanding and helpful.
Erica B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very attentive and through. Super down to earth. Simple booking. Called me on a Saturday (holiday weekend) with test results, which I found amazing. Thank you Dr. Pabis!
Ran M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Matt is the best doctor I've had in over 20 years