Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Matt Pabis, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

82 total reviews

Dr. Matt Pabis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Pabis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great as always
KEVIN G.
Submitted 04/20/20
First, I am quite real and have no problem addressing any issues in any service I receive. I also believe one should commend individuals that provide great service. Therefore I felt compelled to write a 5 star review. My wife and I found and followed him to his new location because Dr. Pabis is an excellent doctor. He is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr Pabis has a friendly, warm bedside manner and is really easy to talk to. I had been looking for a good doctor and usually don't like doctor visits but I immediately liked Dr. Pabis! He listens to his patients. He is thorough with research and diagnostic tests. Dr. Pabis explains results and his plan of care for you as an individual. I highly recommend him.
David S.
Submitted 04/17/20
I am thrilled to have found Dr. Pabis. His is understanding, caring and well educated. I feel fortunate to be in his care and I actually look forward to each visit!
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/11/20
I love him he’s just such a great doctor Period!!!!
Amelia T.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Pabis is in my opinion the best internist in NYC. Very thorough and he listened to everything I had to say!
Andrew B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great doc. Great staff. He’s such a cool guy.
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Doctor takes care of his patients, came down to office to see me for for something I felt was urgent. Doctor knows his stuff, welcomes you, very kind. Highly recommended.
Juliann U.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Pabis is a great doctor who takes his time to listen to you and prescribe you the right medication.
Jeff F.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great Doctor...I highly recommend him!
Svetlana J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Went to check on my tests to find no one at the office except for Dr. Matt Pabis, was pleasant as usual and gave me time without feeling rushed. Afterwards we kept in contact by text for prescriptions, and he was on it. Many thanks.
Ivan M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. pabis makes you feel comfortable and he takes his time on explaining things to you if you don't understand..great doctor
Keith M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Happy with my health care professional, Dr. Pabis
Trevor S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Pabis!
Andria T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Pabis Is Awesome Sause❣
John B.
Submitted 03/06/20
As a fellow Dr. I was super impressed with the care I received from Dr Pabis. He is extremely professional intelligent courteous and caring. I was seen on time and was able to get an appointment with ease. Matt at the front desk was super helpful also. The whole experience was great and easy!
Jason B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Pabis is amazing! Very personable and knowledgeable. Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the patient is comfortable and has everything they need for the road to recovery
John P.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff is friendly and helpful and doctor pabis is one of the best doctors I have known he takes his time to explain things. Great Place!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very cool and fun doctor. Great experience
J S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Knowledgeable doctor. Listens. Avoids unnecessary procedures.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Simply the best